Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Alicia Bell made our experience of buying our SUV the easiest I’ve ever dealt with. I highly recommend her and Nalley Honda!! I love my Pilot!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Everyone is so nice and helpful. They do great repairs. I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

The entire team was honest and friendly. They provided information needed ro make an informed decision about purchasing a vehicle. I would definitely use this dealership again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Great team! This makes my 3rd vehicle I have purchased from nalley and will definitely be were I get any other vehicles in the future. Very pleased with this dealership. Eli Speller and Casey Kitchens is the best!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Service appointment made, clean shuttle to work and back. Excellent customer service. Happy customer. Thanks!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Justin Nowak in parts was smart, quick and pleasant. Thank you for having & keeping great employees at Nalley Brunswick, GA like Justin.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Very friendly and helpful

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Very honest people , requested work to be done on our odyssey, was going to be about 950.00 they called back to tell me it was done in 2018 I didn't remember that but they didn't have to tell me that. Praise the Lord !

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

MS GARRETT PHILLIPS in the service department WAS ON TOP OF EVERYTHING FROM START TO FINISH. She definitely provided EXCELLENT customer service..

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

I have used them a few times for major "routine" maintenance and have had only great results etc.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Professional and easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Staff made our buying experience such a pleasure. Eli was on top of everything even though we were on a time limit. No hassles and outstanding communication and courtesy. Will definitely be doing business with them again! Thanks Nalley!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Excellent experience with the purchase of a new Honda

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

I really loved quick in and out. What a nice surprise to receive a complimentary car wash. Thank you! I would prefer if service recommendations were made personally. Overall a good experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

I had trouble starting my Honda Fit (even though a new starter part had been installed by another auto repair place); I had also just received a letter from Honda about a STARTER BUTTON problem that would be covered if taken to a Honda dealership. Nalley Honda quickly listened to my concern, they gave me a loaner car and the next day they had analyzed the problem and said it was not the starter button, but the part that Island Auto had installed. I returned it to Island Auto, and they say the part is working FINE! I am quite ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

The service technician thought it was going to take longer to repair so she got me a loaner car. Ended up being completed earlier then expected!!! I apotheosis Garret went above and beyond to make sure I wasn’t inconvenienced!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Garrett was so helpful and amazing. I dropped my car off at 7:30 a.m. she called me back at 9:00 a.m. letting me know that my car was ready. Her customer service was awesome and she explained everything that was completed on my car.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Service was great and fast

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Very pleasant experience with the complete team at Nalley Honda. Very knowledgeable and patient in helping to decide best purchase and very thorough in explaining my new purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

First let me say my experience was awesome starting with saleswoman finance team all did a superb Job totally satisfied Charlene Carter I got new

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Excellent salesman Eli. He answered all questions and did so in a pleasant and courteous manner. He is certainly an asset to the dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Nalley Honda was awesome to buy a new Honda Accord Sport. Alicia Bell was outstanding and did a great job with me and getting the price I wanted

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Excellent experience with “new” Nalley Honda in Brunswick. We tried to buy a CRV in 2016 at Nalley and got nowhere- three sessions with their sales team left us frustrated; we drove an hour to a different dealership and in twenty minutes had a deal. So here it is in 2021 and we want to trade for a new Honda Pilot. Decided to visit Nalley and see what they have, fully expecting to end up at another dealership. We were pleasantly surprised and bought a Nalley car in 30 minutes. Joey DePratter was a great salesperson- listened and found us the car we ...

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

I had an amazing experience with Alicia!!! She is AWESOME!!! She was patient and quite understanding. She really took the time out for me to find the perfect car for my wife. Love her energy!! Thanks Nalley Family for having the OUTSTANDING SALESLADY!!! ALICIA BELL.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

The lead tech was fantastic in showing me & explaining the problem to me. All in all Nalley got the job done properly without any hitches. Nalley & unknown to me body shop, had car for better part of a mth. Car filthy when I got it back. Grease on passenger seat. Windshield so dirty hard to see out of. Communication with Nalley terrible after 1st service writer "no longer works here" after car at the shop for cple weeks.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Just purchased a 2016 Honda Accord and I’m in LOVE! Joey DePratter did such an amazing job helping me with my first car buying experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Garrett provided a great experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

A professional consistent team who worked effortlessly and tirelessly to meet everything I was requesting to get me back riding the way I desired for. #COMMITTMENT!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Excellent attention to customer satisfaction!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

I had a flat tire and needed all 4 tires replaced. I contacted Jay Jaynes from Nalley Honda and they were able to squeeze me in the very next day. When coming to pick up my vehicle, I was running an hour late. I would have had to pick up my vehicle the next day (an incredible inconvenience) but Rebecca Rushing waited for me on her own time and ensured I got my keys. They bent over backwards to fit me in last minute and took time out of their own schedules to ensure I got my vehicle back the same ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

This was my first Honda experience and first at Nalley Honda. Tammy was AWESOME to work with, she listened to what I wanted. We took a test drive and then found the perfect car. Kelly Hicks in finance was very professional. I would definitely recommend Nalley Honda and ask for Tammy Hamilton!!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

We were traveling from Florida to Pennsylvania and got something stuck in our tire, causing us to need a new tire immediately. With two toddlers in tow, this was a pretty stressful situation. Nalley Honda had the tires we needed in stock and replaced them for us right away on a busy Saturday. Thanks to them, we were able to get back on our way home! Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Before we begin let me start off with I am a real customer and now with that out of the way let us begin. My sales associate was very knowledgeable about the car. He showed me just about everything that there could be to be shown about the car. He was very detailed when explaining about how the Android auto and Apple car systems work with the entertainment system of the car. I must add on the test drive that he did show me how the lane assist worked and also the forward collision system that engaged once you activated ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

My son broke down on Rte 95, and Jim Jaynes was fantastic in helping us diagnose the car, repair it and send us on our way.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Alicia was very helpful and made me feel comfortable while I was making big decisions.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Elijah was very helpful and friendly. Got a good deal and car was in excellent condition. Highly recommended. This is a follow up: I don't normally do reviews but because of the good experience I want to highly recommend them. Good business (which is hard to find) deserves a good word put in for them. Casey the sales manager was wonderful...polite and honest...everything he said he did. This is probably the first good experience I've ever had with a dealership...buying or not.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

I do not share my views often but Freddie and Scott deserve a big shout out. Great customer service and no hassle sale. We were on vacation and just stopped in to lookover the new HR-V as we were considering upgrading from our Accord. Needless to say we did drive home with a new HR-V. Thank you Freddie and Scott!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

I stopped at Nally Honda Brunswick to look at their new Passports and met Mr Eli Speller who proved to be a very professional and knowledgeable salesman who helped and facilitated the purchase of my new Honda. Mr Speller joined forces with Mr Jay Jaynes (Manager) resulting in an offer for the new Honda at a price I couldn't turn down. The paperwork for the new car was also handled and completed in an efficient and professional manner by Mr. Steve Fowler. Also, at least for me as an US Army veteran, it was a pleasure to work with ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

I stopped at Nally Honda Brunswick to look at their new Passports and met Mr Eli Speller who proved to be a very professional and knowledgeable salesman who helped and facilitated the purchase of my new Honda. Mr Speller joined forces with Mr Jay Jaynes (Manager) resulting in an offer for the new Honda at a price I couldn't turn down. The paperwork for the new car was also handled and completed in an efficient and professional manner by Mr. Steve Fowler. Also, at least for me as an US Army veteran, it was a pleasure to work with ...

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

I had a friendly, helpful, and understanding salesman Mr. Joey Depratter. He went above and beyond to help me get the deal I needed. I would highly recommend him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

I had a friendly, helpful, and understanding salesman Mr. Joey Depratter. He went above and beyond to help me get the deal I needed. I would highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Staff was very courteous and friendly. Work was done quick and efficient manner

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

The young woman at the maintenance counter was so helpful to me. Besides taking my car right in, she helped me carry my purse and book and jacket to the waiting area. She also kept these items while I took my important 30 minute walk around the Nalley parking lot. I always actually enjoy my time at Nalley during routine maintenance. Thank you, Nalley!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

We just moved to SSI and I was a bit apprehensive about taking my 2008 CRV to a new place. However, Randall was very efficient and explained everything well. They only suggested a few minor updates (was afraid they would have a long list because I was new customer). Very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Very pleased with my experience! Tammy Hamilton was AMAZING!! Because of her I am now driving my dream truck😍. Y'all go see her!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Amazing service! Nalley Honda and Elijah Speller took the time to accommodate me and meet my needs. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

As always, courteous, informative service from Nalley Honda Brunswick service department.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

The service department is the best. I took my car in for new brakes but the tech said the brakes didn’t need to be replaced at this time. They washed my car and sent me on my way with no charge! Thank you Garrett and Nalley Honda!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Had a great experience shopping for a car at my local Nalley Honda. I’ve never owned a car before so it has been a struggle for me to get in a car at most places. & most sales reps I’ve spoke to they would just send me on my way. But I spoke with a good friend of mine who also works at Nalley Honda. Joey DePratter has been the only person to absolutely try to get me in a car and he made it happen. He was determined I wasn’t going home without a car! I ...

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

This dealership and the people that work there are amazing! I’ve never seen people who will do everything they can to make sure you get in the vehicle you want! Even if it does takes weeks! They do it with a lot of hard work and make it happen. They do not give up! I will never buy a car from anywhere else!! Special shout-out to Joey DePratter & Tammy Hamilton!! These two are the ones you want for sure!! If you walking, it ain’t Tammy’s fault!! 🤣

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

I just purchased a SUV from Nelly Honda Brunswick GA. I will have to tell you that Tammy Hamilton was so professional and knowledgeable about the selection on the lot. She takes care of business when you are at the dealership. Very easy to talk to and she makes you feel comfortable while at the dealership. All I have to say is, if you want to buy a new or used car. Go to Nelly Honda and see. Tammy Hamilton. You will enjoy the experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Nalley Honda has sold me 2 CRV’s, the one I just traded was 14 yrs old and I loved it! I hope the new one lasts that long! Our salesman was very helpful and patient while we were choosing cars, it was windy and cold! Thank you Freddy!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

I had an amazing experience shopping for a car at our local Nally Honda dealership. I had already researched the good reviews of the Honda Pilot SUV. But, had no idea of how great the salesperson would be. She was very helpful and informative and was able to answer each and every question that I had. She also went out of her way to make sure I was comfortable and to make sure of what I actually needed and wanted from a new car. Then, she found the right one that was perfect for me. She also went to bat ...

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Garrett and the front end personnel are excellent and attentive. I do not understand why I cannot get an appointment for oil change and tier rotation. The current policy appears to favor the owners of older cars which need more attention than those with newer cars which need less but age faster without proper care.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 5, 2021

Great Service! 5 🌟 Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

We had a great experience with Elijah. We found exactly what we wanted and he worked for us to get it at a affordable price.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

met expectations

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

While on an extended vacation, out of state, I had a major mechanical issue with my 2012 Honda Ridgeline. I was lucky enough to have Nalley Honda Brunswick as the Honda dealer that I located near me - and even luckier to have Rebecca Rushing as my service advisor. The dealership itself was top notch, and everyone I talked to there were very courteous and genuinely friendly, but the assistance that I received from Rebecca amazing. She handled the problems with my vehicle, my extended warranty company and the courtesy vehicle like a pro. She treated me like I had purchased ...

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 30, 2021

Friendly service cxxxxxxxx

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Friendly and helpful

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Patience, and God.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

To whom it may concern, My name is Lisa Licata and I wanted to tell you about my experience working with Colin Otwell when purchasing my car at his previous job. I find him to be one of the most helpful and sincere salespeople I have ever met. As you must be aware, times are tough for everyone and that includes myself. I was embarrassed by my situation, but Colin being such a kind and caring person, made that feeling go away. He instead he filled me with confidence that he could make purchasing a vehicle happen for me even ...

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

I only have one word to describe Nalley Honda and that's absolutely AMAZING. I had the pleasure of dealing with car salesman Neal Fredrick and he did an excellent job with providing great customer service and helping me get a great deal on my car. I'm so lucky to have met him and have had the great experience that I did. I love my new car and it drives great. Buy your car today and be sure to ask for Neal Fredrick you won't regret it!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

I’m a big fan of Nalley Honda. They have top notch customer service. Very responsive. But most of all, they are honest, straightforward and fair. I will continue to take my vehicle there to be serviced in the foreseeable future. Thanks Nalley!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

While traveling we had a tire issue on our 2014 Honda Accord and ended up at Nalley Honda. They were very prompt and courteous in helping us. It was determined they could not completely accomplish the repairs we needed to make us whole. They went above and beyond to help us in our situation and get us on our way again. I would highly recommend these guys for their concern for their customers satisfaction, their honesty, and efforts in doing a job right, and not taking an advantage of customers in need. Definitely 5 stars from us!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

I think that the thing that sets Nalley Honda apart from the rest of the herd, for me, is the service after the sale. Yes, I did get a good deal and a great trade-in for my '08 Fit when I became the proud owner of our '16 Fit but I have never gotten as great a service after the sale...anywhere! I know that when I drop our Fit off that it is in great hands and whatever it is in for will be taken care of perfectly and at no time have I ever had to take it back for ...

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

I took my 2017 Honda CRV to Nalley Honda to have a new key fob programmed and general maintenance - to include an oil change. The work was done correctly and in a timely manner with one exception. The technician forgot to reset the electronic maintenance reminder in the vehicle. The reminder reappeared after I was some distance from the dealership. I contacted the service department and they asked that I bring the vehicle back to the dealership to have the issue corrected. I knew that the resetting the codes was not difficult and asked how this could be performed by ...

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Justin in Parts was great! Found my tires and set up the appt.


Leave Us A Review