Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Easy to make appointment, Great Customer Service, Clean waiting area,dependable service.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

I live in Florida and bought a car from Nalley Honda over 10 years ago and still drive it. Your LIFETIME POWERTRAIN WARRANTY has saved me $$$ over and over again, and is the main reason I still have the vehicle.. Thank You Guys so much, never knew how important this would be. A++. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

I have always received excellent service from Nalley Honda.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2022

Could not be happier with the entire process. Jason was fantastic at understanding what I wanted and was able to make it an easier process than Carvana!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Eli helped us and he was great to deal with. Very friendly and everyone was very nice. Was only there a few hours from start to finish. I was pleased with everything.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2022

We decided to lease our new 2022 CR-V instead of purchasing. Eli helped us out greatly in deciding what was best for US. There was NO pressure! He wanted to make sure we were happy with any and all decisions! Also, he took care of the hassle of trading in our old car too! We had gone down the road to another dealership (starts with a "N") and they were WAYYYY too pushy! That's how we ended up at Nalley Honda. Eli was very knowledgeable too and patiently answered ALL of my questions (I had a million!). He ...

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

I recieved a good trade in price and purchased a nice used low mileage Honda CRV. I love the car and all the cool features, thanks to Eli for all the help!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

No pressure, fair price, great customer support

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Great staff at nalley They made our experience buying our new passport smooth and enjoyable. Very friendly and welcoming group that helped us purchase our passport. Would highly recommend friends and family. Thank you Nalley family.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

The salesman, Jason, and manager, Alexander, were super friendly, easy to work with, and very accommodating. Although I could’ve continued to shop around for a better price, I was sold on the experience. I am loving my new ride and I’m so happy I decided to go to Nalley Honda to purchase it.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Great service by Eli. Very informative and best smile going the extra mile. Buy a car/truck from him and you will be happy you did!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

My experience was overall very good. I was out of town unexpectedly and my car needed serviced. I was able to schedule an appt that morning for the same day which was super convenient. I did have to wait a bit but they were busy. The waiting area was clean. All of the staff were very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

I'm satisfied with the customer service at this location

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 19, 2022

Super excited about my new Pilot and how Nalley Honda/GMC people always hook me up! I couldn't think of another place in which we are treated like family! Once again John, you've done it again! 👏 So glad I got to stay with my Nalley team! Y'all are amazing! Thanks team for all your hard work and dedication! 🥰 Bossman Mr. Casey also looked out for me too! 😎 God bless you all! Happy repeat customer! 🥳🥳🥳

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Amazing Car buying experience. Eli made the buying process so easy!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Kandis Jarrell in service was exceptional. Knowledgeable, respectful and went beyond with her advice and suggestions. This was my first visit to Nalley Honda and I will be back for future services. Well done!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

We love our New car. Our sales lady Alicia Bell was great. Everyone there was very pleasant. Very easy to deal with. Thank you

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Friendly hard working dealership

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Have bought both of my cars there since moving to GA. They are always knowledgeable and friendly. I wouldn't trust my car to anyone else.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Called with a problem with the electrical system. Garrett told me to contact Honda Roadside. I did. Honda Roadside dropped the ball. they told me that the tow truck would be there in 90 minutes. It didn't get there until the next day. Nalley Honda service was very good in keeping us informed when they had my vehicle. It was fixed in a timely manner and we wee able to get it that afternoon. Garrett is a very good Service Manager.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Eli, our great sales consultant was spot-on. Professional,informed about the Volvo we bought, He looked at our trade-in,and made sure the sales mgr. did also. He was considerate of our needs, bringing us water on a sunny day. During the hours that the process took,he was very personable,and we established a friendship. He repeatedly told us that we should call him with questions or for help any time. I took advantage of that offer today,calling him about obtaining a paper copy of the owners manual. He answered promptly and told me that he would start ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2022

Eli met our every need and paid attention to what we said we were looking for. No “upselling”! Good car, good price. We were very pleased.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

We had gotten a flat tire on our trip south and the friendly staff went out of their way to help get our 5 kids and us back on the road as quickly as possible. Super friendly. Super helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

While staying on Jekyll Island far from our home in Virginia, the starter on our Honda began to fail. I drove it to Nalley Honda before it quit completely. It was traumatic to be far from home with a significant auto repair problem. It was on a Friday afternoon and could not be fixed until Monday but we were provided a lift back to our lodging on Jekyll and then picked up when repairs were completed on Monday. Kandis Jarrell, Service Advisor and Will Rivera, Service manager provided excellent and empathetic service and support throughout our ordeal. They are a ...

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

if it wasnt for Garret i would have move on she is the won that i will keep coming back for my service experience was extremely nice

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Great buying a car experience! If y’all need anything get with Eli Speller for your car needs!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

If it wasn’t for Garrett I probably won’t have come back She is the best

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Rebecca Rushing our Service Advisor was top notch in taking care of us from my initial call through intake and keeping us informed on what was happening with our car -- even calling us when we were driving home after about 7 days with our new car and ours was in the shop telling us what was wrong. Freddy Neal did a yeoman's job of finding a car to replace ours which was still 48 miles in warranty, but with no good estimate of fixing. There, however seemed to be a breakdown between Freddy and Nalley's Finance Director, as I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

I had a factory recall performed in a timely and professional manner. Nalley Honda has been outstanding so far in all by interactions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2022

My experience at Nalley was pretty great over all. Mr. Freddy Neal really got the ball rolling and made choosing the car for me very easy. My first time at Nalley but I know it won’t be my last. Thank you for everything!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2022

Garrett was extremely helpful in the service department, explaining the time needed and arranging a shuttle for me, which included picking me up when the car was ready. I didn't give a 5 because a part I needed from the body shop was not available.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2022

Great customer service 👍 great customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Service department is very customer friendly. Garrett really made it easy for me to get my Pilot serviced- great attention.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

I was on a trip and had something happened with my car. Called Nalley late in the evening on a Thursday night and they said they would work me in on Friday morning. Everyone was great and they got me in quickly. They did not have the part in stock to fix at the time, but they did help make my car safer for travel home. Really nice support staff and I recommend their service department!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Nalley Honda Brunswick was excellent from beginning to end! They helped me holding up a car that was in transit and took a very reasonable deposit for it. I was informed right when the car arrived and I was given clear instructions on what to bring with me. Jason at sales worked diligently to support the whole process and the financing part of the process was quick and clearly explained by Alexander.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Fast and friendly service

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Quick smooth service no surprises great staff. Everything was done quick car came out clean and on time.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Very helpful people:)

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Each time I go to Nalley Honda to have anything done, I am always greeted with Professionalism. The work gets done in a timely manner each time. I would recommend others to have a talk with someone at Nalley Honda for there automotive needs. S. Frazier

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Made a car deal over the phone and drove 3 hours to purchase it. I was worried they would change the numbers once I arrived knowing I drove that far. It never happened!! Everything they told me over the phone was correct and paperwork was ready for me to sign when I arrived! I would absolutely take that drive again in a heart beat!!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Prompt service, even though I did not have an appointment. The young lady helping me was very courteous and professional. I was in and out in under two hours. Excellent Service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

We made an appointment and did not have to wait. An oil change was done on my van and my son’s car. The service did not take long. Customer service was nice and thorough to explain other issues that needs to be addressed on our vehicles.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

The staff are friendly and have good customer service skills.Maria was really helpful in my entire process of getting my car and I really appreciate. Thank you all.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 25, 2022

COME SEE KENNY MUKES FOR THE BEST SERVICE IN BRUNSWICK GA

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

On a long road trip to Florida, I broke down midway through Georgia on I-95. I had my car towed to Nalley Honda but arrived late in the day. They helped me get set up in a hotel, fixed my car first thing the following day, and drove me to and from my hotel room. They made sure my car was ready to complete the balance of my trip. The staff is so helpful, professional, supportive, and kind. They gave me fair prices and service at the highest quality. Everyone is so friendly and helped me to be at ease ...

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Eli Speller is an awesome young man. He was very knowledgeable and helpful with my new purchase. Please go by and see him for all your transportation needs.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Timely. Excellent service.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

This was the first time I brought my van to this Honda location in particular. I didn’t have an appointment and was able to get an oil change and tire rotation same day I called. Rebecca was very helpful and professional at the service desk. Although it did take longer than expected for my service I was still happy I was able to get in and out in a couple hours.. Would recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2022

My positive experience is attributed to Garret my service representative. From the moment I arrived with my car until I retrieved it, Garret was available for questions. She was timely ,efficient, and reliable. She made a huge difference to a positive experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

First visit since purchasing our pilot. Quick service and friendly staff made our wait time tolerable. Much appreciated!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Excellent customer service!! Everyone was knowledgeable and helpful. Took us in after car broke down on Highway! Fixed in no time and back on the road! Highly recommend! Manger stopped by to see if we needed anything. He was very professional, too!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 10, 2022

5 stars!! Excellent customer service!! Everyone I interacted with was outstanding!! Vehicle fixed perfectly!! Highly recommend! We were traveling to Florida and they helped us get back on the road fast!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2022

Great buying experience and great service. Will buy my next vehicle here! Casey makes sure to check on me each time I visit the dealership.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

Great customer service! Very thorough and detailed when it came to service a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

Staff super friendly and helpful! I knew I needed breaks done on my car that I didn’t originally plan on getting (cause a previous place quoted me almost a $1000 for it) well they recommended I get it done and they said they didn’t have to replace everything like the other place was trying to tell me I needed and quoted me half of my originally quote! Prices are very reasonable and they are obviously honest after them telling me their opinion on my breaks! I definitely will be coming here for all my future needs no matter how ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

Eli was great. He always answered my questions, was very knowledgeable about the car and was very attentive. Thanks Eli.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

They always do what they are asked to do when it comes to my car.They it are very professional and really want to help.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

Professional, friendly, and efficient. I purchased my vehicle over the phone and had it delivered to me in Ponte Vedra that day.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Nalley Honda in Brunswick is my Dealership over many years not only with Honda but GMC also. They are the Best in the area in many categories. My favorite is the Service Tech Garret Phillips, she is very knowledgeable on all subject matter concerning your questions. She’s right with the book and points out details you never knew. I put my complete trust in her recommendations of services needed for the performance of our Hondas and longevity. Even buying new or pre-owned and certified from the dealership I always want her opinion, why? “Trust”, She’s Outstanding🇺🇸

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

Great service, thanks much!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

Miss Garret Phillips was excellent in explaining the procedure to me and kept me updated on the progress.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2022

Friendly, professional sales and service departments at Nalley. I’ve had my Honda Pilot for almost two years and the experience has been consistent since sale.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review