Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

Asked service provider update about the high pressure fuel pump chirping? She said she was unaware of this but I had to bring it in overnight for a cold start to repeat the chirping noise. I know there is a TSB 16-0 13 for this chirping noise. It is for the 2016 to 18 pilot and for the 2019 Odyssey and Ridgeline. They need to add the 2019 Honda Pilot. There are a lot of complaints online about this same chirping noise for the high pressure fuel pump. How do we add the 2019 Honda Pilot?

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

My car broke down in GA while I was heading to my sisters wedding in FL. Being out of state, my vehicle was brought to Nalley. When we arrived in the am, they had already run diagnostics and found the problem, which was unfortunately going to require that parts be ordered that wouldn’t be in until the next day. Garrett was very accommodating and arranged us a shuttle to a rental place in town. This ended up not panning out due to us being out of state. Back at the Nalley dealership, Garrett was able to help us with ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2021

We have now contracted to buy our third Honda, this one and the one before from Nalley Honda of Brunswick Georgia. This entire process is professional, the trade in process is fair, and we found the service department to be very good. We are anxiously awaiting the arrival of our 2022 CRV. I would encourage you to consider trying Nalley Honda for your next new or used car

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

I was able to make an appointment for the next day and when I arrived the process only took an hour. Thanks for taking care of customers 😊

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

I purchased my accord in 2014 and I won't have any services done by anyone except Nalley. What a great experience!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

We are new to the area and were referred to Nalley Honda's service department. There we meet Rebecca Turner. She was outstanding to work with and made the process very enjoyable. She was one of the most detailed, friendliest, and professional person in the industry. The service was very quick, they made sure that everything was taken care of that needed done, did not pressure us into anything we didn't need, and provided the best customer service throughout the entire process. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Took, care of everything,that I ask Thier Team too do Thanks

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Elijah Speller was kind and courteous. There was no pressure to buy but very good and making you feel the deal is right for you. Even though my husband is in Chicago, the financing and deal was very painless.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Good experience. Service mgr. Alexander in accounting is extremely noce and great at his job, won me over by actually listening. Bought several cars from Nally, they are very good and personable. Bought my lease car and put my name on a Honda CR-V. Liked the experience Garrett in service is the best, give her a big raise. She is very personable and hard working.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Looking for a new vehicle or a second vehicle go check the folks out at Nalley Honda in Brunswick there inventory is on fire. Ask for my boy Elijah Speller he will get you in something you love

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Initial phone call with a, Ms.Garrett, was confusing and she made a few unnerving comments. As a person with little to no car knowledge, being told, “look, sounds like you don’t know what you want for your car” in a condescending tone and then her trying to end the call was unsettling. However, I decided to call back and I spoke with, Ms. Ashley who provided advice and great customer service. After speaking with her, I decided to proceed with an appointment. Upon arrival, Ms.Rebecca helped me with all my questions and concerns. I believe the vehicle ...

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

The staff were very helpful and pleasant. I liked the fact that they kept me informed of issues and progress.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

We were traveling from Atlanta to St. Simons island when our check engine light started flashing. This dealer was our last hope of saving our trip and getting us home safely. They got our car in the shop, diagnosed and fixed within just a few days. They communicated well and knew what they were doing. Can’t thank Nalley Honda of Brunswick enough!!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Rebecca in service was great!!

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2021

I went to have my oil change and tires rotated. Good customer service, and the wait time was reasonable. I had to wait less than an hour.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

I have been using Nalley for almost 7 yrs now..mainly for basic maintenance. Oil change prices vary on a regular basis & this last time was way higher than anyone else. It was not expected since the last few times I only paid around $35...this time was $50. They're trust worthy & thorough with inspections of fluids & other maintenance that needs to be performed. Definitely a little higher in price though than anyone else for the most part.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Took my Ridgeline in for regular service. In & out in 90 mins, truck clean, service reps very nice & very informative!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Laurie and I had a Wonderful Experience and Drove out in a new 2022 Honda Pliot that We Love ❤ 😍

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2021

10/10 experience with Nalley Honda! No one was pushy but were very welcoming... Eli listened to what I wanted in a vehicle and after judging my reactions on a couple cars, he helped me pick out the right one! && shoutout to the finance team for going to bat with the banks like they knew me personally and even helped lower my interest rates

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Outstanding communication with the service department to ensure the car was safe and the correct adjustments were made. The car detailing service was incredible and is highly encouraged

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Went in for service -- lots of it. The service advisor was attentive but I felt she was a little undertrained; she may be relatively new at that desk she was eager to please. Very pleased with new plugs, fluid change, oil & filter, new tires and alignment -- my Ridgeline runs like a sewing machine now at 80K miles. But some items on my list didn't check out at first. Ended up with a new battery though the tech said the old battery was ok when first checked -- car wouldn't start when I tried to leave. ...

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Had a very nice experience at NALLEY HONDA my salesman was Eli Speller he was helpful and very friendly made buying our car a good fun experience. Also want to say thank you to NALLEY Honda for not adding $3000 to sticker price like Mike Murphy Kia tried to do I was ore-approved for car loan and NALLEY helped me get what I wanted with what I had. Big thank you Eli and NALLEY😊😊

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Our 2018 Honda pilot had issues last Friday. We had it towed to Nalley Honda of Brunswick. Saturday morning I arrived at Nalley Honda Brunswick at 8 AM, explained the issue to the service advisor. My service advisor Rebecca got the vehicle in promptly and got it diagnosed. Luckily they had the part, fixed the Pilot by noon. Was amazed that this issue got fixed on a Saturday on very short notice. During the time I was there Rebecca informed me of the situation and kept me in the know. Was very apprehensive about the situation with our vehicle at a dealership ...

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Easy purchase! Didn’t feel pressured or anything. Our salesman, Eli, understood or wants and needs. He kept us informed on the process (over the phone) until we needed to come in and sign the papers!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Prompt, friendly service at a reasonable price.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Excellent explanation of required repairs

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

I have always gone to Nalley for maintenance on my car. The people at Nalley are professional and knowledgeable about their products. Their service department is outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2021

Ask for Eli🤙 Great guy easy to deal with. Very knowledgeable. Honest and great sense of humor. I highly recommend this Dealer, the process was easy no hassle; just ask For Eli👌

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

The work is easy to schedule, you always provide a ride when I need one, the service has been awesome no matter what I have done and the tech's are FIVE star with never a need to return or complain in the 16 years I have owned my Ridgeline!!!! Also, Garrett is my favorite service writer ever!! Between her and the tech's I feel like I am getting honest, trustworthy advice that I can depend on!! I'm looking forward to the NEXT 100,000 miles on my Ridgeline. Thanks all, Jeff

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Freddy was a wonderful salesperson! Very helpful, knowledgeable and polite. I hate buying vehicles and he made this experience easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Talked to service advisor Jimmy. Knowledgeable and very professional. Answered all of my questions and took care of my problem in a timely manner. He’s an asset to his dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

I had an A/C failure with my Honda CRV purchased from Nalley in 2013. Due to the pandemic, Honda OEM parts were unavailable. Nalley worked with me to get me on the road - they installed aftermarket parts and offered the same warranty as if they had been Honda parts. Nalley always takes great care of their customers.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

This was my first experience purchasing a Honda and I am so happy I chose Nalley. Eli was amazing! Everyone was professional and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

I had a great experience with Nalley Honda. My salesperson, Eli, was quick to respond to my email and we had the deal done quickly the next morning. It did help that I had already done my homework and test driven a similar vehicle that week. So far, so good!

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

First time taking this vehicle in for service. Service s quick, professional, and very courteous. We will go back.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

I’ve been with Nalley Honda for a few years and never been disappointed. Great service and friendly atmosphere.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

The car would not start last Wednesday morning. I was able to start it on Wed. afternoon, but knew it needed attention. Went to Nalley and they checked it out. Needed a battery, and they replaced it, and I was on my way in very little time. Price was reasonable.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

The maintenance service is efficient and Garret is friendly and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Always fast friendly service at reasonable prices

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 1, 2021

My family and I were traveling from out of town. My alternator went out and I bought one and then called them asking them to install the new one. Garret had my van in the shop within minutes and I was on the road within an hour and a half on a Saturday! Many thanks to the people working this shop! If I were local they would get all my business!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

The salesperson (Jason Conley) was great. He was helpful and presented all the information nicely. You will feel comfort for discussion and will not experience the typical salesperson behave. He worked as a friend and the management offered me the best deal in the market. I believe Nalley Honda treats every customer as a special one. I am very very happy and will recommend others for Nalley Honda Brunswick.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

I really appreciate the service center. They go above and beyond to make me feel comfortable while my car is being serviced. I noticed right after that my car’s mpg went from 31 to 42 mpg. Also Cassie drove me to lunch during the time that I had to wait. I highly recommend their service center.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

I highly recommend Nalley Honda! They won me back as a customer with no high pressure sales tactics. Phillip the service manager has made great strides in the service department! This is a really friendly staff and Alan Morse the sales Manager, took care of me during my Honda CRV purchase experience!!!! I got a great deal on my 2021 Honda CRV!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Eli was so helpful, and still is. Was there every step of the way in order to ensure the process was as smooth as possible. Very easy to discuss questions and concerns and was very transparent which is hard to find in a car dealer. He welcomed us with open arms and made us feel at home. Ask for Eli when buying a car! He’s the best.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Everyone is very nice and helpful making your wait time a pleasant experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Eli made the buying experience very pleasant. Neither he nor the manager were unpleasant in any way. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a good car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Great service on my car

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Excellent, timely service!

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

We have always serviced our Honda Odyssey at Nalley since we purchased it there in 2015. Our purchase of our Odyssey was a long term investment, and we wanted to follow the Honda recommended service. The Nalley service reps have kept us current for our scheduled maintenance throughout the years. This time we had Jimmy Pittman as our service rep who "squeezed" us into our 110k mile maintenance appointment before we took a two-week trip. We greatly appreciated Jimmy accommodating our travel schedule.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Flawless sales service. Price as quoted. Vehicle in perfect condition when delivered. Washed. Full tank of gas. Financing went smoothly as quoted. Freddy Neal was a perfect gentleman. Sales manager handled transaction flawlessly. Woud absolutely recommend Nalley.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Excellent customer service. Service was completed earlier than expected and was done professionally. Always a pleasure to choose Nalley Honda!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Pleasant experience,just bought our fourth vehicle from Nalley. Thumbs up to Elijah.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Quality service and personnel to get the job done.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Service dept is great but I would never buy a car from this dealership. I've sent 3 letters to the dealer expressing why. In spite of the fact I purchased my last 3 or 4 cars from them. Never recieved a response. The new sales manager is horrible. Take heed.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

I always take my car to Nalley. I have found them to be competitive, if not, cheaper than, other businesses on tires and oil changes. You can just drop in to speak to a service rep and they will either deal with you right then or at most schedule you in the next day. They are always friendly and I feel like they try to save me money. I am a single woman, I teach school and I trust Nalley service department to take care of my vehicle.


Leave Us A Review