Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Always fast friendly service at reasonable prices

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 1, 2021

My family and I were traveling from out of town. My alternator went out and I bought one and then called them asking them to install the new one. Garret had my van in the shop within minutes and I was on the road within an hour and a half on a Saturday! Many thanks to the people working this shop! If I were local they would get all my business!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

The salesperson (Jason Conley) was great. He was helpful and presented all the information nicely. You will feel comfort for discussion and will not experience the typical salesperson behave. He worked as a friend and the management offered me the best deal in the market. I believe Nalley Honda treats every customer as a special one. I am very very happy and will recommend others for Nalley Honda Brunswick.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

I really appreciate the service center. They go above and beyond to make me feel comfortable while my car is being serviced. I noticed right after that my car’s mpg went from 31 to 42 mpg. Also Cassie drove me to lunch during the time that I had to wait. I highly recommend their service center.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Eli was so helpful, and still is. Was there every step of the way in order to ensure the process was as smooth as possible. Very easy to discuss questions and concerns and was very transparent which is hard to find in a car dealer. He welcomed us with open arms and made us feel at home. Ask for Eli when buying a car! He’s the best.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

I highly recommend Nalley Honda! They won me back as a customer with no high pressure sales tactics. Phillip the service manager has made great strides in the service department! This is a really friendly staff and Alan Morse the sales Manager, took care of me during my Honda CRV purchase experience!!!! I got a great deal on my 2021 Honda CRV!!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Everyone is very nice and helpful making your wait time a pleasant experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Eli made the buying experience very pleasant. Neither he nor the manager were unpleasant in any way. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a good car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Great service on my car

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Excellent, timely service!

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

We have always serviced our Honda Odyssey at Nalley since we purchased it there in 2015. Our purchase of our Odyssey was a long term investment, and we wanted to follow the Honda recommended service. The Nalley service reps have kept us current for our scheduled maintenance throughout the years. This time we had Jimmy Pittman as our service rep who "squeezed" us into our 110k mile maintenance appointment before we took a two-week trip. We greatly appreciated Jimmy accommodating our travel schedule.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Flawless sales service. Price as quoted. Vehicle in perfect condition when delivered. Washed. Full tank of gas. Financing went smoothly as quoted. Freddy Neal was a perfect gentleman. Sales manager handled transaction flawlessly. Woud absolutely recommend Nalley.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Excellent customer service. Service was completed earlier than expected and was done professionally. Always a pleasure to choose Nalley Honda!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Pleasant experience,just bought our fourth vehicle from Nalley. Thumbs up to Elijah.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Quality service and personnel to get the job done.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Service dept is great but I would never buy a car from this dealership. I've sent 3 letters to the dealer expressing why. In spite of the fact I purchased my last 3 or 4 cars from them. Never recieved a response. The new sales manager is horrible. Take heed.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

I always take my car to Nalley. I have found them to be competitive, if not, cheaper than, other businesses on tires and oil changes. You can just drop in to speak to a service rep and they will either deal with you right then or at most schedule you in the next day. They are always friendly and I feel like they try to save me money. I am a single woman, I teach school and I trust Nalley service department to take care of my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Great prices on vehicles and wonderful professional staff.. Overall good experience purchasing my car from Nalley Honda

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Very Pleasant Experience, Eli Speller was very professional and personable to deal with. I would gladly recommend Nalley Honda of Brunswick to anyone i know.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Eli Speller did a fantastic job finding a car that met our needs and budget. Even took our trade-in. Looking forward to a great relationship with Nalley Honda Brunswick.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

We had a great experience buying a car from Nalley Honda Brunswick. Everyone we dealt with was friendly and helpful. No nonsense. They even delivered the vehicle at no extra cost.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

I have so many positive things to say about this Honda Dealer that I cannot possibly fit it all in this space. I am so impressed by Garrett Phillips and Phillip Bowers that i have to search myself for the best words. There were other staff members that helped me out as well, but the above two people just saved me from a car disaster and an emotional disaster. I have a letter pending for their Home Office as I feel these two people deserve attention for such a compassionate and honest job that otherwise would have been so terrible ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Jimmy was very helpful, explained things well, and kept me apprised of my vehicle's service progress.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Everything I asked for was taken care of!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Eli Speller did a fantastic job in showing us a car that meets our needs and budget. Even took our trade-in. Looking forward to a great relationship at Nalley Honda Brunswick.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

I HIGHLY recommend Nalley Honda for all of your buying needs! They were quick to answer questions, professional and were very knowledgeable about the vehicles. My first point of contact was Casey through text. I told him which vehicle I was interested in and he crunched the numbers and sent me back a breakdown of the total "out of the door" cost. From there I started discussing all the details with Freddy and he was able to finalize all of it and answer any questions I had. Marshall got me the best interest rate possible and they even ...

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Best car buying experience ever! Everyone was very nice. I felt very comfortable through the entire process, which was way easy!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 27, 2021

The service was great. The Salesperson was amazing Alicia was amazing. The finance person was amazing very easy to talk to. The service was fantastic very easy to to do to buy a car. If anybody wants to buy a Honda I recommend Nalley.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Thank you, Jeffrey, for going above and beyond to help get me the vehicle I wanted. I appreciate everything you did for me. If you are looking for a new vehicle go see Jeffery.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 24, 2021

A huge thank you to Jeffrey Lammons who went above and beyond to help me get the vehicle I wanted. Thank you so much for all you did to help me. If you are looking for a vehicle go see Jeffrey and let him help you.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Easy going. Low pressure. Fair prices

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

I was in town for work and they completed my standard service. Great knowledgeable staff. They performed the services well and were not overly pushy on additional recommended services.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Freddie was so helpful and kind. Great experience. Would definitely recommend Nally

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

John Boatright is the reason we keep coming back to Nalley. We bought a car from John for the first time last year. He was professional, built great rapport, and took excellent care of us. He gave us his personal number and walked me through all the details of Georgia registration and licensing (we were new to the state). He answered all my questions, even after hours and on the weekends. This year we were in the market for an SUV. We shopped it around, but came right back to John. We even thought we knew which vehicle we wanted ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2021

Drove in, got a carwash, traded my 2018 CRV in for a 2021 CRV. Freddie made it all so easy and stress free. We will continue to be repeat customers. It's a great place to purchase a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

I rarely write reviews, but I’m writing this one because I would give Nalley Honda in Brunswick 10 stars if I could. While getting my Honda a routine oil change, my dream Honda Civic Type R had just arrived and was getting prepared for the lot. What followed was the easiest car purchase of my life, getting an excellent price for my trade as well as a very fair price on such a hot new vehicle. My salesperson, Freddie, was top notch. Casey did the financials and got me the best rates and a great deal on a warranty package. ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Eli was awesome!! I was literally in and out with my brand new Honda Accord within two hours! No hassle!!!! No wait!!! If I could give more than 5 stars I would! Thank you again Eli!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Everybody at Nelly Hondo has gone above and beyond to make me feel like I’m a valued customer, from the salesman to the finance officer to the service manager everyone has been outstanding. I bought a new civic about a month ago the sale was very easy I was comfortable. I recently had a problem with the tire and went back and the service manager made sure all of my concerns were met, and even listened to my elderly father’s stories. I highly recommend Nalley Honda.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 15, 2021

Thank you Jeff Lammons!!! Great service, went above and beyond to make sure my needs were met. New friend for life!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

We were extremely happy with our experience there. Everyone we dealt with was very helpful and professional, especially Teresa who was exceptional when we were there. Being new to the area she helped us get around while we were waiting for our car to be repaired. We will be using Nalley Honda in the future for all of our car needs!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 10, 2021

Such an easy process. Jeffery went above & beyond to make sure I left with what I wanted!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

It’s always so very easy to deal with Nalley Honda. I believe this is the 5th car I’ve gotten from them. Always professional and courteous!!! I’ll do it again for sure!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Nalley Honda has always provided the best service for maintaining my car. I bought two cars from the dealership and a third car from another dealership and the service is always the same, excellent. The service managers and the maintenance crew provide the very best service.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Eli Speller is awesome. Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Blew a transmission on the way through Brunswick and could not have asked for a better place to get help. The folks in the service department were very accommodating and made us feel like we were their only customers.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Very helpful and informative. Provided the best options for our family situation. Elijah Speller was beyond efficient and perceptive to every aspect of our dealings!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Got my Honda HRV.. Great salesman, Eli.. Go see him...Love my baby...

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

We bought our Soul a bit over a month ago from Nalley. Mrs. Alicia Bell was awesome to work with. She was kind and patient. We highly recommend her if you are to go to Nalley for your next vehicle!!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

I had the pleasure of dealing with Eli Speller one of the Sales Professionals for Nalley Honda. He was very knowledgeable of his job, very mannerable, and also humble. He gave us great customer service and was very efficient with his time management skills. He's a great asset to have on your team at Nalley Honda. This young man is going places and will do great things for this company. Overall I had a great experience today and I came home with a 2011 Honda CR-V SE. Thank you Eli and Nalley Honda for everything!! I highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Great place and great people! Easy and accommodating service!! Definitely buy your vehicle from here!!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Nalley Honda was everything I expect from a Honda Dealership. We have driven only Hondas since 1981 and known and trusted Honda to always be superior service. Nalley is an excellent credit to the Honda brand. Driving from Florida home to Pennsylvania something metal on the road hit the front of the car. Honda CRV 2019. it destroyed the front tire and knocked the car out of alignment from the jarring impact. Luckily this happened a few miles from Nalley! I had the car towed to Nalley and Rebecca in the service department was just GREAT at taking car of things. She ...

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Polite and quick service

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

I have had good experiences here. I have almost 250,000 miles on my CRV. I have gotten most of the service at Nalley. The Techs do a good job in keeping my car running.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Awesome place

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Alicia Bell made our experience of buying our SUV the easiest I’ve ever dealt with. I highly recommend her and Nalley Honda!! I love my Pilot!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Everyone is so nice and helpful. They do great repairs. I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

The entire team was honest and friendly. They provided information needed ro make an informed decision about purchasing a vehicle. I would definitely use this dealership again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Great team! This makes my 3rd vehicle I have purchased from nalley and will definitely be were I get any other vehicles in the future. Very pleased with this dealership. Eli Speller and Casey Kitchens is the best!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Service appointment made, clean shuttle to work and back. Excellent customer service. Happy customer. Thanks!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Justin Nowak in parts was smart, quick and pleasant. Thank you for having & keeping great employees at Nalley Brunswick, GA like Justin.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Very friendly and helpful

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Very honest people , requested work to be done on our odyssey, was going to be about 950.00 they called back to tell me it was done in 2018 I didn't remember that but they didn't have to tell me that. Praise the Lord !

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 4, 2021

Buying from Nalley Honda Brunswick is always a wonderful experience!! I’ve bought all of my cars from them over the Last 20 yrs.... and never had a bad experience! Freddy Neal has sold me my last 3 cars and goes above and beyond for his customers. He literally picks it out for me and knows I’ll love it!! He always is professional and courteous and makes you feel comfortable during a normally stressful time! I’ll always recommend going to see Freddy for a wonderful car buying experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

MS GARRETT PHILLIPS in the service department WAS ON TOP OF EVERYTHING FROM START TO FINISH. She definitely provided EXCELLENT customer service..

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

I have used them a few times for major "routine" maintenance and have had only great results etc.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Professional and easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Staff made our buying experience such a pleasure. Eli was on top of everything even though we were on a time limit. No hassles and outstanding communication and courtesy. Will definitely be doing business with them again! Thanks Nalley!


Leave Us A Review